KaviŽ Members Help
The Delete a Scheduled Email tool is used remove a scheduled email permanently. If you only want to disable it temporarily, it is better to deactivate it. Deleting a scheduled email won't delete the email template. If you wish to delete the template, use the Delete an Email Template tool.Back to top
The Search and Select steps are usually accomplished through the Manage Email Schedule tool.
Review information about the scheduled email to make sure it is the one you wish to delete before permanently deleting it. If you do wish to delete this scheduled email, press Delete. If not, you may press Back or Cancel.